Skip to main content

Block used Components from being deleted.

Currently, deleting an element which also is a component will lead to .. well having that element deleted. the component remains and is "dead".

it would be nice to have a warning if that very component about to get deleted is actually in use or no

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.